Skip to main content
NEWS: Brill Eye Center Named CooperVision 2022 Best Practices Honoree. Read More News
AEG Vision
Home » What's New » 2021 AEG Core Value Award Winners Announced

2021 AEG Core Value Award Winners Announced

AEG Vision would like to congratulate our Core Value Award Winners, for their achievements in 2021. These five individuals exemplify our Core Values and through their actions and leadership they make AEG Vision truly special.

AEG Vision would like to recognize:

  • Sue Noone – Practice Manager, ABBA Eye Care – “People First” Award Winner
  • Jessica Esperanza – Practice Manager, Oasis Vision Center – “Collaboration” Award Winner
  • Vivek Namala – Director of IT, Dallas Service Center – “Entrepreneurial” Award Winner
  • Jennifer (Jen) Knight – Senior Manager, RCM, Alton Service Center – “Focus” Award Winner
  • Kelcie Huff – Optometric Technician, IEC Hannibal – “Accountability” Award Winner

Each winner was featured at 2022 AEG Vision’s Virtual Meeting. We invite you to watch the video here.